Zizhu R&D Base Phase II has about 1.67 million square meters with a planned construction area of 1.22 million square meters. Based on the new situation, the usage of Zizhu Phase II R&D Base land is adjusting from focusing on scientific research design to industrial research and development, cultural and cultural, commercial office and rental housing and other land usage.

Zizhu R&D Base Phase II dedicates to “Leading Science and Technology Innovation and Integrating City and Industry Development” by means of building a platform, promoting innovative methods, and developing enterprise clusters. Zizhu R&D Base Phase II contributes to developing a great number of innovative high-tech products and new business models, speeding up industrial upgrade, development and urbanization of Zizhu High-Tech Park. Zizhu R&D Base Phase II is committed to motivating the technological development in the south part of Shanghai, building Zizhu High-Tech Park and Minhang District as a state-level demonstration park of industry-city integration with successful transformation of scientific and technological achievements.

Botanical Garden
Ice and Snow Sports Hall
Sculpture Park
Sunshine Paradise

A Leader in Scientific and Technological Innovation

Zizhu Phase II R&D Base will focus on leading enterprises in advanced manufacturing and assisting these enterprises with tackling the key development problems and to promote innovation and transformation of related technologies.

A Model of Industry and City Integration

In order to improve the urban functions of Zizhu High-Tech Park, Zizhu Phase II R&D Base will continuously improve physical and living environment in Zizhu High-Tech Park and balance the industry-city development under the guidance of government policies. Zizhu R&D Base Phase II aims to be a real model of industry and city integration.

An Aggregator of Innovative Elements

Zizhu R&D Base Phase II aims to achieve high concentration of various entrepreneurial elements including high-tech talents, enterprises, technology, capital, policy and others through establishing projects, expanding markets, gathering capital, recruiting high-end talents and others.

研发基地二期用地167万平方米,规划建筑面积122万平方米。面向全球,集成创新,在新一轮发展中调整战略,丰富产业用地类型,从单一的科研设计用地供给,调整为工业研发、文体、商业商办和租赁性住宅等多元用地供给。

通过塑造“科技创新的引领者、产城融合的示范者、创新要素的集聚者”三种角色,以“搭平台、抓两端、促融合、创模式、育集群”为路径,加快推动涌现一批高科技领域的新产品、新业态和新商务模式,加大紫竹高新区服务配套和城市化改造,使紫竹高新区成为上海南部科技走廊建设核心动力源,助力闵行区打造国家产城融合示范区和国家科技成果转移转化示范区。

植物园
冰雪运动馆
雕塑公园
阳光乐园

科技创新的引领者

加大集聚企业技术中心和先进制造业龙头企业,承担前沿科技攻关,推进应用型技术的创新转化。

产城融合的示范者

加速推进和提升紫竹高新区的城市功能,通过关键政策突破和先行先试,以及软环境建设,形成产业区、生活区配套完善,产城均衡发展,产城高度融合的示范功能。

创新要素的集聚者

重点集聚高科技人才、领军人物、企业、科技、资本、政策等创新要素,通过建设大项目、拓展大市场、集聚大资本、网络高端人才等全球化资源,实现各类创业要素的高度集聚。